Kyvenz 40.jpeg

Kyvenz Amédée 
Spiritual Life and Leadership Coach

If you're wondering how to finally find your purpose and overcome limiting beliefs and other obstacles that prevent you from answering your call and from reaching your highest level of spiritual maturity and leadership, the time may have come for you to talk to a coach!

Coaching

Coaching is based on a collaborative, non-hierarchical relationship between a guide (the coach) and an individual (the coachee), who together begin a process that aims to bring about a lasting change in mindset and behavior in order to achieve agreed objectives, and at the same time, greater maturity, impact and satisfaction on a personal, professional or spiritual level.

 

The coachees can be leaders (executive, politician, pastor, athlete, business owner, etc.) who want to further develop their leadership and transition to the next phase of their journey, or people who simply want more clarity concerning their mission and an action plan so they can live up to their aspirations. 

 

Although the boundaries between this practice and other forms of accompaniment can sometimes be blurred, there are distinctions to be made. Here is what a coach is NOT:

Partenariat

The coach's approach (and strength) relies mainly on active listening and the art of asking questions that trigger the openness of mind, introspection and creativity needed by the coachees to see their situation with fresh eyes and explore the solutions that will help them reach their goals. ​A coach is undoubtedly an essential ally for any leader and leader in the making who is determined to go further!

Illustrations : freepik.com

Coaching  request

Coaching sessions are offered by appointment only.

arrow&v
Your message was sent successfully!

Kyvenz 40.jpeg

Kyvenz Amédée 
Coach de vie spirituelle et en leadership

Si vous vous demandez comment enfin trouver votre mission et surmonter les croyances limitantes et autres obstacles qui vous empêchent de répondre à votre appel et d'atteindre votre plus haut niveau de maturité spirituelle et de leadership, le moment est peut-être venu pour vous de parler à un coach !

Le coaching

Le coaching est basé sur une relation collaborative, non hiérarchique, entre un accompagnateur (le coach) et un individu (le coaché), qui entament ensemble un processus qui a pour but de provoquer un changement durable de pensé (mindset) et de comportement en vue d’atteindre des objectifs convenus, et par la même occasion, un plus haut niveau de maturité, d’impact et de satisfaction sur le plan personnel, professionnel ou spirituel.

 

Le coaché peut être un leader (cadre, politicien, pasteur, athlète, chef d'entreprise, etc.) qui souhaite développer davantage son leadership et passer à l'étape supérieure de son cheminement, ou une personne qui souhaite simplement avoir plus de clarté quant à sa mission et un plan d’action pour vivre à la hauteur de ses aspirations. 

 

Bien que les frontières entre le coaching et d'autres formes d'accompagnement peuvent parfois être floues, il y a des distinctions à faire. Voici ce qu’un coach n'est PAS :

Partenariat

L'approche (et la force) du coach repose principalement sur l'écoute active et l'art de poser des questions qui favorisent l'ouverture d'esprit, l'introspection et la créativité dont le coaché a besoin pour voir sa situation avec un regard neuf et explorer les solutions qui lui permettront d'atteindre ses objectifs. Un coach est sans contredit un allié indispensable pour tout leader et leader en devenir qui est déterminé à aller plus loin !

Illustrations : freepik.com

Demande de coaching  

Les séances sont offertes sur rendez-vous seulement. 

arrow&v
Votre message a été envoyé !