Kyvenz 40.jpeg

Kyvenz Amédée 
Pastor / Spiritual Advisor

If you are going through an important stage in life, a difficult period, or are looking for answers as to the meaning of your existence, and wish to obtain support that is benevolent and spiritual — from a faith perspective —, it's time for you to talk to a pastor!

pastoral care

The pastor is a leader and a companion whose specific role is to provide spiritual care, education in the faith and counsel to individuals, couples and families, with a view to promoting their spiritual well-being and improve their relationship with God, themselves and their community.

 

According to Christian belief, a person's spirit carries their true identity and influences all aspects of their life — from their thoughts, to their emotions, to their actions. People's spiritual health is therefore just as important as their physical or mental health. 

Pastoral ministry, which is exercised mainly but not exclusively within a faith community (the local church), does not rely solely on the natural knowledge and skills of those who perform this function, but also on the manifestation of spiritual gifts granted to them by the Holy Spirit (words of wisdom, words of knowledge, prophecy, etc.). Thus, there is a supernatural aspect to the work of pastors, as they primarily serve under God, the Pastor of pastors, who has expectations of them:

"2 Be shepherds of God’s flock that is under your care, watching over them—not because you must, but because you are willing, as God wants you to be; not pursuing dishonest gain, but eager to serve; 3 not lording it over those entrusted to you, but being examples to the flock." (1 Peter 5:2-3 NIV)

Partenariat

A pastor will help you take stock of your situation by exploring the paths of faith related to it and the questions that arise from them. It is the spiritual ally you need to walk on the right path into eternity.

Illustrations : freepik.com

i need a pastor

Pastoral care sessions are offered by appointment only.

arrow&v
Your message was sent successfully!

Kyvenz 40.jpeg

Kyvenz Amédée 
Pasteur / Conseiller spirituel

Si vous traversez une étape importante de la vie, une période difficile, ou êtes à la recherche de réponses quant au sens de votre existence, et souhaitez obtenir un accompagnement qui soit bienveillant et spirituel — selon une perpective de foi , c'est le moment de parler à un pasteur !

Le pastorat

Le pasteur est un leader et un accompagnateur dont le rôle spécifique consiste à apporter des soins spirituels, de l'éducation à la foi et du conseil aux individus, aux couples et aux familles dont il a la charge, en vue de favoriser leur bien-être spirituel et améliorer leur relation avec Dieu, eux-même et leur communauté. 

 

Selon la croyance chrétienne, l'esprit d'une personne porte sa véritable identité et influence tous les aspects de sa vie — de ses pensées, en passant par ses émotions, jusqu'à ses actions. La santé spirituelle des gens est donc tout aussi importante que leur santé physique ou mentale. 

Le ministère pastoral, qui s'exerce principalement mais pas exclusivement au sein d'une communauté de foi (l'église locale), ne repose pas que sur les connaissances et les compétences naturelles de ceux qui remplissent cette fonction, mais aussi sur la manifestation de dons spirituels que leur accorde le Saint-Esprit (paroles de sagesse, paroles de connaissance, prophétie, etc.). Il y a donc une dimension surnaturelle au travail des pasteurs, qui sont en tout premier lieu au service de Dieu, le Pasteur des pasteurs, lequel a des attentes envers eux : 

"Voici ce que je leur demande : 2prenez soin comme des bergers du troupeau que Dieu vous a confié, veillez sur lui non par obligation, mais de bon cœur, comme Dieu le désire. Agissez non par désir de vous enrichir, mais par dévouement. 3Ne cherchez pas à dominer ceux qui ont été confiés à votre garde, mais soyez des modèles pour le troupeau." (1 Pierre 5,2-3  FC)

Partenariat

Le pasteur vous aidera à faire le point sur votre situation en explorant les sentiers de la foi qui s'y rapportent et les questions qui en découlent. C'est l'allié spirituel qu'il vous faut si vous souhaitez marcher sur le bon chemin, jusque dans l'éternité.

Illustrations : freepik.com

Demande d'ENTRETIEN 

Les séances sont offertes sur rendez-vous seulement. 

arrow&v
Votre message a été envoyé !